This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.

Who's Who

Meet the staff at our school!

Headteacher:                        Mrs Anne Brandrick

School Business Manager     
& Nursery Administrator:       Mrs Elaine Price  

Admin Assistant:                   Mrs Fiona Taylor

Class 1                                Mrs Claire Cadwallader 
(Reception and Year 1)    

Class 2                                Mrs Nicola Gorry                             
(Year 2 and Year 3)

Class 3                                Mrs Emma Stead (Mon, Tues, Thurs & Fri)
(Year 4 and Year 5)              Mrs Anne Brandrick (Weds)

Class 4                                Mrs Claire Morris (Mon - Thurs)
(Year 5 and Year 6)              Mrs Vanessa Watts (Fridays)

Teaching Assistants
Mrs Carol Blatchford 
Mrs Dawn Higgins
Miss Kelly Nicholls
Mrs Sue Webster (part time)
Mr Bill Brandrick (part time)  
Ms Vicky Redfern (part time)

French Teacher                    Mrs Merry Morris

Music Teacher                      Mrs Helen Wilding

Violin Teacher                      Mrs Helen Wilding
Guitar Teacher                     Dr. Mark Richards

Lunchtime Supervisors        
Mrs Sally Barnett
Mr Alan Pearson
Mrs Sue Webster
Ms Vicky Redfern
Mrs Fiona Taylor

Mrs Sue Richards
Ms Gemma Ruff

All website content copyright © Leintwardine Endowed CofE Primary School : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by

Log in